News Biography Discography Shop Expandis Expandibubble Media Links
News Biography Discography Shop Expandibubble Expandis Media Links

I'm Not Waving, I'm Drowning

Living like this... this album was created in 2007 to celebrate a cross section of the 'expandis' back catalogue online. It features tracks recorded in the bands home studio the 'expandibubble' as well as recordings from Jacobs and Alaska studios during the period from January 1982 though to early 1984.

Missing Picture

Album Details

This is the first time any of this music has been available on CD
(everything on the CD has been remastered and sounds great !!!)
It is a limited addition collectors item only available direct from the band !!

  1. Living Like This
  2. Mystic Man (21st Century Mix)
  3. Paperwork Panic
  4. I'm Not Waving, I'm Drowning (21st Century Mix)
  5. Ain't No Superman
  6. Never Call Twice
  7. My Love (Jacobs Mix)
  8. Help Me I'm Dreaming
  9. Never Be Sure
  10. The Secret
  11. NeverZone
  12. Killing Time
  13. I Am the Tadpole
  14. Ego Massage
  15. Teach Me Guide Me (7/8 Version)
  16. Reasonable Behaviour
  17. Boy from Babylon
  18. Master of the Universe


< Previous  :  Discography  :  Next >