News Biography Discography Shop Expandis Expandibubble Media Links
News Biography Discography Shop Expandibubble Expandis Media Links

Costal Moods

Imagined music from the Sussex coast. On this album I have taken inspiration from my local coastline and its ever changing moods. Conceived during my daily walks with my dog (Bane) along the local shoreline. Each day the weather and tides create a different mood. It is always a pleasure to be out in the elements, sometimes calm and reflective, occasionally wild and intense but always unique. I often imagine a sound track to accompany these walks and this album is a series of musical snapshots depicting those moments.

Costal Moods

Album Details

Released November 9, 2019

  1. 1. Footsteps : First Light 04:33
  2. 2. Galley Hill Blues 07:52
  3. 3. Shoreline Dreams 07:58
  4. 4. Seventh Wave 09:11
  5. 5. Sandcastles In The Mist 06:34
  6. 6. The Secret Cave 07:17
  7. 7. Storm On The Horizon 09:27
  8. 8. Footsteps : Into The Evening 08:26


< Previous  :  Discography  :  Next >