News Biography Discography Shop Expandis Expandibubble Media Links
News Biography Discography Shop Expandibubble Expandis Media Links

Enchanted Egypt

Underneath the canopy of the rainforest, the sounds, music and rhythm transcend into a deeply inspiring experience.

Hypnotic rhythms weave a backdrop to the natural song of the Rainforest, taking you on a journey where you will become immersed in the energy of this diverse area of our planet. The haunting sounds of the Cedar Flute, Chicken Flute and Bass Recorder accompanied by frogs, birdsong and deep rolling thunder perfectly capture the spirit and Rhythm of the Rainforest.

Enchanted Egypt

Album Details

Released 2009 by New World Music.

  1. Spirit Vine, Part 1 (7:24)
  2. Heart of Green (10:14 )
  3. Dietera Dreams (6:40)
  4. Yage (10:13)
  5. Emerald Canopy ( 6:21)
  6. Kachá (9:17)
  7. Spirit Vine, Part 2 (8:05)

All music written, performed and produced by Phil Thornton.

Special thanks to Francesca Parr for resurch and birdsong.

< Previous  :  Discography   :  Next > >