News Biography Discography Shop Expandis Expandibubble Media Links
News Biography Discography Shop Expandibubble Expandis Media Links

Seven Rings

An Instrumental album featuring the didjeridoo, an ancient instrument from Australia, Native Flutes, Ocarina's, Bullroarer and rattles etc. Blended with Analog Synthesisers ( Moog, Korg, Yamaha etc.) Electribe grooveboxes and FX !! This album is a deep exploration of Ancient and Modern instruments and sounds, seamlessly fused in to a sonic journey that begins with the earthy sound of the didgeridoo creating a trance like atmosphere and ends with a joyous uptempo dance vibe !.

Seven Rings

Album Details

Released December 17, 2016
Sika - Didjeridoos, Native Flutes. Bullroarer, Ocarina, Rattles and on location nature recordings. Phil Thornton - Synthesisers, E-Bow guitar, Chicken Flute, Recorders.

  1. 1. Consciousness Shift 08:08
  2. 2. First Light 09:51
  3. 3. Forest Spirit 11:48
  4. 4. Pure 10:27
  5. 5. Seven Rings 09:34
  6. 6. Concentric Circles 08:46
  7. 7. Children Of The Pleiades 05:11


< Previous  :  Discography  :  Next >